Our
Solutions

Massively reduce your maintenance costs

VBT Europe

A growing Information Technology Company. Approximately 130 million $ annually revenue. More than 250 employees. (230 employees as of the end of 2020). Over 50 Corporate Customers. According to the data of "Bilisim 500", it is among the top 100 IT companies (ranked 100th in the Top 500 in the 2019 Ranking). IBM, BMC, CA/BROADCOM, MICRO FOCUS, ABB, NEWGEN, DIGPRO, JENNIFER Business Partnerships.

DB Plus

Performance Monitor

All-inclusive and easy-to-use intuitive software which shows database performance problems in a clear way, yet is also able to precisely indicate their causes. One of the main issues in effectively providing IT services is maintenance of adequate performance levels of the system.

Data Replicator

A universal and reliable tool for database replication in Oracle and Microsoft SQL Server for Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, PostgreSQL, MySQL and Amazon Redshift databases. It provides real-time access to copies of production data without influencing the availability and performance of source systems.

Performance on demand

DBPLUS offers a unique solution for effective optimisation of Oracle and Microsoft SQL Server database performance. DBPLUS Performance Monitor software allows you to very precisely monitor database performance and search for bottlenecks which can be optimised. Apart from its advanced monitoring software, DBPLUS also offers a wide variety of services aimed at optimising database performance.

Performance management

DBPLUS Performance Monitor software allows you to very precisely monitor database performance and search for bottlenecks which can be optimised. This offer is intended for clients who require a comprehensive service, who are focused on the dynamics of development, who often implement new program functionalities.

Database performance optimisation

Precise measurement of resource usage by particular SQL queries, amount of CPU occupied, and I/O operations makes it possible to discover areas where the implemented optimisations is effective and where there is more room for improvement. Most operations related to this optimisation concern changes in the execution plan of SQL queries. With these changes, it is not always necessary to change indexes or add objects to the database to achieve better performance.

Database performance in the cloud

The choice of this solution is a strategic decision. Before selecting a specific cloud service provider, the client should define their needs, choose the appropriate service provision model (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS), and look into solutions for monitoring the performance of the service provided (SLA), in order to be certain that they are paying for what they have ordered in the agreement.

Cultivate Labs

Cultivate Labs builds crowdscourced forecasting and internal crowdfunding programs for private sector organizations, governments, and research institutions around the world. Internal forecasts do not only uncover ground truth and measure your forecast accuracy, it can also help you find out which people within your company are the most accurate. Our products unleash valuable insights you’ve never been able to access before and are used in settings like government intelligence agencies, advanced research labs, global pharmaceutical companies, and investment management firms.

Logpoint

A security information and event management (SIEM) solution is a central risk management tool. By definition, a great SIEM tool improves threat detection and response with real-time data analysis, early detection of data breaches, data collection, data storage and reporting.

Your data and the ability to visualize it are inherently valuable. But that value increases dramatically when you can put that data into context. When you enrich your data with information about users, assets, threats and vulnerabilities, your data becomes actionable.

Our Modern SIEM solution aggregates event data produced by any device or application within your infrastructure, giving you the insight necessary to define the scope of and make critical decisions. LogPoint does much more than the traditional definition of SIEM tools.

LogPoint can assist with your SIEM needs regardless of the size of your business. Some of our largest deployments churn sustained event rates of more than 1,000,000 EPS from more than 25,000 event sources.

Shardsecure

ShardSecure’s unique Microshard™ technology shreds, mixes and distributes data to eliminate its value on back end infrastructure and is the only solution capable of breaking data into single-digit bytes without sacrificing performance. Enterprises rely on ShardSecure for security, privacy and compliance beyond encryption.

Want to become a software provider?

Nos
solutions

Réduire massivement vos coûts de maintenance.

VBT Europe

Une société de technologie de l'information en pleine croissance. Environ 130 millions de $ de revenus annuels. Plus de 250 employés. (230 employés à la fin de 2020). Plus de 50 entreprises clientes. Selon les données de "Bilisim 500", elle fait partie des 100 premières sociétés informatiques (classée 100e du Top 500 dans le classement 2019). Partenariats commerciaux avec IBM, BMC, CA/BROADCOM, MICRO FOCUS, ABB, NEWGEN, DIGPRO, JENNIFER.

DB Plus

Performance Monitor

Logiciel intuitif, complet et facile à utiliser, qui montre les problèmes de performance des bases de données de manière claire, mais qui est également capable d'indiquer précisément leurs causes. L'un des principaux problèmes pour fournir efficacement des services informatiques est le maintien de niveaux de performance adéquats du système.

Data Replicator

Un outil universel et fiable pour la réplication des bases de données Oracle et Microsoft SQL Server pour les bases de données Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, PostgreSQL, MySQL et Amazon Redshift. Il permet d'accéder en temps réel à des copies des données de production sans influencer la disponibilité et les performances des systèmes sources.

Performance on demand

DBPLUS offre une solution unique pour optimiser efficacement les performances des bases de données Oracle et Microsoft SQL Server. Le logiciel DBPLUS Performance Monitor permet de surveiller très précisément les performances des bases de données et de rechercher les goulots d'étranglement qui peuvent être optimisés. En plus de son logiciel de surveillance avancé, DBPLUS offre également une grande variété de services visant à optimiser les performances des bases de données.

Performance management

Le logiciel DBPLUS Performance Monitor vous permet de surveiller très précisément les performances de vos bases de données et de rechercher les goulots d'étranglement qui peuvent être optimisés. Cette offre est destinée aux clients qui ont besoin d'un service complet, qui sont axés sur la dynamique de développement, qui mettent souvent en œuvre de nouvelles fonctionnalités du programme.

Database performance optimisation

La mesure précise de l'utilisation des ressources par des requêtes SQL particulières, de la quantité de CPU occupée et des opérations d'E/S permet de découvrir les zones où les optimisations mises en œuvre sont efficaces et celles qui peuvent encore être améliorées. La plupart des opérations liées à cette optimisation concernent des changements dans le plan d'exécution des requêtes SQL. Grâce à ces changements, il n'est pas toujours nécessaire de modifier les index ou d'ajouter des objets à la base de données pour obtenir de meilleures performances.

Database performance in the cloud

Le choix de cette solution est une décision stratégique. Avant de sélectionner un fournisseur de services en nuage spécifique, le client doit définir ses besoins, choisir le modèle de fourniture de services approprié (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) et étudier les solutions de suivi des performances du service fourni (SLA), afin d'être certain de payer ce qu'il a commandé dans le contrat.

Cultivate Labs

Cultivate Labs élabore des programmes de prévision par crowdsourcing et de crowdfunding interne pour des organisations du secteur privé, des gouvernements et des institutions de recherche du monde entier. Les prévisions internes ne permettent pas seulement de découvrir la vérité du terrain et de mesurer la précision de vos prévisions, elles peuvent également vous aider à découvrir quelles personnes au sein de votre entreprise sont les plus précises. Nos produits libèrent des informations précieuses auxquelles vous n'avez jamais eu accès auparavant et sont utilisés dans des contextes tels que les agences de renseignement gouvernementales, les laboratoires de recherche avancée, les sociétés pharmaceutiques mondiales et les sociétés de gestion des investissements.

Logpoint

Une solution de gestion des informations et des événements de sécurité (SIEM) est un outil central de gestion des risques. Par définition, un excellent outil SIEM améliore la détection et la réponse aux menaces grâce à l'analyse des données en temps réel, la détection précoce des violations de données, la collecte des données, leur stockage et la création de rapports.

Vos données et la possibilité de les visualiser ont une valeur intrinsèque. Mais cette valeur augmente considérablement lorsque vous pouvez mettre ces données en contexte. Lorsque vous enrichissez vos données avec des informations sur les utilisateurs, les actifs, les menaces et les vulnérabilités, vos données deviennent exploitables.

Notre solution SIEM moderne regroupe les données d'événements produites par n'importe quel dispositif ou application de votre infrastructure, ce qui vous donne les informations nécessaires pour définir le champ d'application et prendre des décisions critiques. LogPoint fait beaucoup plus que la définition traditionnelle des outils SIEM.

LogPoint peut répondre à vos besoins en matière de SIEM, quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise. Certains de nos déploiements les plus importants enregistrent des taux d'événements soutenus de plus de 1 000 000 EPS provenant de plus de 25 000 sources d'événements.

Shardsecure

La technologie unique Microshard™ de ShardSecure déchiquette, mélange et distribue les données pour éliminer leur valeur sur l'infrastructure dorsale et est la seule solution capable de décomposer les données en octets à un chiffre sans sacrifier les performances. Les entreprises font confiance à ShardSecure pour la sécurité, la confidentialité et la conformité au-delà du cryptage.

Vous voulez devenir un fournisseur de logiciels ?